List name Post address Description
Alarms-all alarms-all@udfcd-lists.org All ALERT rainfall rate alarms
Alarms-boulder alarms-boulder@udfcd-lists.org Boulder County ALERT rainfall rate alarms
Alarms-douglas alarms-douglas@udfcd-lists.org Douglas County ALERT rainfall rate alarms
Alarms-hayman alarms-hayman@udfcd-lists.org 2002 Hayman Burn Area ALERT rainfall rate alarms
Alarms-jefferson alarms-jefferson@udfcd-lists.org Jefferson County ALERT rainfall rate alarms
Alarms-parkerdams alarms-parkerdams@udfcd-lists.org Alerts for high hazard dam monitoring in the Parker area
Alarms-plains alarms-plains@udfcd-lists.org Adams, Arapahoe & Denver County ALERT rainfall rate alarms
Alerts-thornton alerts-thornton@udfcd-lists.org Thornton heavy rain & stream level alerts
Cocorahs cocorahs@udfcd-lists.org CoCoRaHS observer storm reports
Emwin_adams emwin_adams@udfcd-lists.org Adams County NWS warnings
Emwin_adams_sms emwin_adams_sms@udfcd-lists.org Adams County NWS warnings (short)
Emwin_arapahoe emwin_arapahoe@udfcd-lists.org List for EMWIN Arapahoe County
Emwin_arapahoe_sms emwin_arapahoe_sms@udfcd-lists.org Arapahoe County NWS warnings (short)
Emwin_aurora emwin_aurora@udfcd-lists.org List for EMWIN Aurora
Emwin_aurora_sms emwin_aurora_sms@udfcd-lists.org Aurora NWS warnings (short)
Emwin_boulder emwin_boulder@udfcd-lists.org List for EMWIN Boulder
Emwin_boulder_sms emwin_boulder_sms@udfcd-lists.org Boulder NWS warnings (short)
Emwin_bouwfo emwin_bouwfo@udfcd-lists.org List for EMWIN BOUWFO
Emwin_bouwfo_sms emwin_bouwfo_sms@udfcd-lists.org All postings by NWS BOUWFO
Emwin_broomfield emwin_broomfield@udfcd-lists.org List for EMWIN Broomfield
Emwin_broomfield_sms emwin_broomfield_sms@udfcd-lists.org List for EMWIN Broomfield - SMS
Emwin_clearcreek emwin_clearcreek@udfcd-lists.org List for EMWIN Clear Creek
Emwin_clearcreek_sms emwin_clearcreek_sms@udfcd-lists.org List for EMWIN Clear Creek - SMS
Emwin_committee emwin_committee@udfcd-lists.org List for EMWIN Committee
Emwin_conference emwin_conference@udfcd-lists.org List for EMWIN Conference
Emwin_denver emwin_denver@udfcd-lists.org List for EMWIN Denver
Emwin_denver_sms emwin_denver_sms@udfcd-lists.org List for EMWIN Denver - SMS
Emwin_douglas emwin_douglas@udfcd-lists.org List for EMWIN Douglas County
Emwin_douglas_sms emwin_douglas_sms@udfcd-lists.org List for EMWIN Douglas County - SMS
Emwin_eas emwin_eas@udfcd-lists.org EAS activation request by NE Colorado EM contacts to NWS
Emwin_elbert emwin_elbert@udfcd-lists.org List for EMWIN Elbert County
Emwin_elbert_sms emwin_elbert_sms@udfcd-lists.org List for EMWIN Elbert County - SMS
Emwin_gilpin emwin_gilpin@udfcd-lists.org List for EMWIN Gilpin County
Emwin_gilpin_sms emwin_gilpin_sms@udfcd-lists.org List for EMWIN Gilpin County - SMS
Emwin_grand emwin_grand@udfcd-lists.org List for EMWIN Grand County
Emwin_grand_sms emwin_grand_sms@udfcd-lists.org List for EMWIN Grand County - SMS
Emwin_jackson emwin_jackson@udfcd-lists.org List for EMWIN Jackson County
Emwin_jackson_sms emwin_jackson_sms@udfcd-lists.org List for EMWIN Jackson County - SMS
Emwin_jefferson emwin_jefferson@udfcd-lists.org List for EMWIN Jefferson County
Emwin_jefferson_sms emwin_jefferson_sms@udfcd-lists.org List for EMWIN Jefferson County - SMS
Emwin_larimer emwin_larimer@udfcd-lists.org List for EMWIN Larimer County
Emwin_larimer_sms emwin_larimer_sms@udfcd-lists.org List for EMWIN Larimer County - SMS
Emwin_lincoln emwin_lincoln@udfcd-lists.org List for EMWIN Lincoln County
Emwin_lincoln_sms emwin_lincoln_sms@udfcd-lists.org List for EMWIN Lincoln County - SMS
Emwin_logan emwin_logan@udfcd-lists.org List for EMWIN Logan County
Emwin_logan_sms emwin_logan_sms@udfcd-lists.org List for EMWIN Logan County - SMS
Emwin_morgan emwin_morgan@udfcd-lists.org List for EMWIN Morgan County
Emwin_morgan_sms emwin_morgan_sms@udfcd-lists.org List for EMWIN Morgan County - SMS
Emwin_park emwin_park@udfcd-lists.org List for EMWIN Park County
Emwin_park_sms emwin_park_sms@udfcd-lists.org List for EMWIN Park County - SMS
Emwin_phillips emwin_phillips@udfcd-lists.org List for EMWIN Phillips County
Emwin_phillips_sms emwin_phillips_sms@udfcd-lists.org List for EMWIN Phillips County - SMS
Emwin_sedgwick emwin_sedgwick@udfcd-lists.org List for EMWIN Sedgwick County
Emwin_sedgwick_sms emwin_sedgwick_sms@udfcd-lists.org List for EMWIN Sedgwick County - SMS
Emwin_summit emwin_summit@udfcd-lists.org List for EMWIN Summit County
Emwin_summit_sms emwin_summit_sms@udfcd-lists.org List for EMWIN Summit County - SMS
Emwin_test_sms emwin_test_sms@udfcd-lists.org List for EMWIN Test - SMS
Emwin_washington emwin_washington@udfcd-lists.org List for EMWIN Washington County
Emwin_washington_sms emwin_washington_sms@udfcd-lists.org List for EMWIN Washington County - SMS
Emwin_weld emwin_weld@udfcd-lists.org List for EMWIN Weld County
Emwin_weld_sms emwin_weld_sms@udfcd-lists.org List for EMWIN Weld County - SMS
Emwinalllists emwinalllists@udfcd-lists.org NWS warnings for entire 22-county Denver/Boulder WFO service area
F2p2partners f2p2partners@udfcd-lists.org List for f2p2 partners
Fax_hpo fax_hpo@udfcd-lists.org List for Fax HPO
Fax_qpf fax_qpf@udfcd-lists.org List for Fax QPF
Fax_stormtrack fax_stormtrack@udfcd-lists.org List for Fax Stormtrack
Fraug fraug@udfcd-lists.org List for Front Range ALERT Users Group
Hpo-adams hpo-adams@udfcd-lists.org List for Adams County HPO
Hpo-arapahoe hpo-arapahoe@udfcd-lists.org List for Arapahoe County HPO
Hpo-aurora hpo-aurora@udfcd-lists.org List for Aurora HPO
Hpo-boulder hpo-boulder@udfcd-lists.org List for Boulder HPO
Hpo-broomfield hpo-broomfield@udfcd-lists.org List for Broomfield HPO
Hpo-denver hpo-denver@udfcd-lists.org Denver HPO
Hpo-douglas hpo-douglas@udfcd-lists.org List for Douglas County HPO
hpo-ims hpo-ims@udfcd-lists.org List for IMS HPO
Hpo-jefferson hpo-jefferson@udfcd-lists.org List for Jefferson County HPO
Lists lists@udfcd-lists.org Lists
Lrehmodel-boulder lrehmodel-boulder@udfcd-lists.org Notifications list related to the Boulder Creek rainfall-runoff hydromodel
Lrehmodel-cherry lrehmodel-cherry@udfcd-lists.org Notifications list related to the Cherry Creek rainfall-runoff hydromodel
Lrehmodel-denver lrehmodel-denver@udfcd-lists.org Notifications list related to the Denver area rainfall-runoff hydromodels including Lena Gulch, Harvard Gulch and Cherry Creek Basin
Lrehmodel-lena lrehmodel-lena@udfcd-lists.org Notifications list related to the Lena Gulch rainfall-runoff hydromodel
Message-adams-sms message-adams-sms@udfcd-lists.org List for Adams County message SMS
Message-adams message-adams@udfcd-lists.org List for Adams County message
Message-arapahoe-sms message-arapahoe-sms@udfcd-lists.org List for Arapahoe County message SMS
Message-arapahoe message-arapahoe@udfcd-lists.org List for Arapahoe County message
Message-aurora-sms message-aurora-sms@udfcd-lists.org List for Aurora message SMS
Message-aurora message-aurora@udfcd-lists.org List for Aurora message
Message-boulder-sms message-boulder-sms@udfcd-lists.org List for Boulder message SMS
Message-boulder message-boulder@udfcd-lists.org List for Boulder message
Message-broomfield-sms message-broomfield-sms@udfcd-lists.org List for Broomfield message SMS
Message-broomfield message-broomfield@udfcd-lists.org List for Broomfield message
Message-denver-sms message-denver-sms@udfcd-lists.org List for Denver message SMS
Message-denver message-denver@udfcd-lists.org List for Denver message
Message-douglas-sms message-douglas-sms@udfcd-lists.org List for Douglas County message SMS
Message-douglas message-douglas@udfcd-lists.org List for Douglas County message
Message-jefferson-sms message-jefferson-sms@udfcd-lists.org List for Jefferson County message SMS
Message-jefferson message-jefferson@udfcd-lists.org List for Jefferson County message
Meteorologist meteorologist@udfcd-lists.org List for Meteorologist
Newsrelease newsrelease@udfcd-lists.org List for News release
Outreach outreach@udfcd-lists.org List for Outreach
Results per page: